Candy Crush Saga Levels

Salty Canyon - episode 8

Salty Canyon is the eighth episode of Candy Crush Saga, where a player will encounter a alien with his broken spaceship. This episode contains level 100, which is hard to some people. As the name suggests, this canyon is filled with salt. This episode was released on June 7 2012.

Salty Canyon contains level 96 to 110. This episode consists of 4 Target Score Levels, 8 Jelly Levels, 2 Ingredient Drop Levels and 1 Timed Level.

Candy Bombs are introduced.

Salty Canyon levels

Search level